Today, I am interviewed by the talented author, Alex Laybourne. He asks some deep and significant questions. Check it out.

Official Site of Alex Laybourne - Author

Today, I once again pass my blog over to a woman who is not only a very talented writer, who bares her soul in very personal works, but someone I am pleased to call a friend.

As you know, I love the sound of my own … words, but I shall reign myself in and say let’s begin.

 

Hi Maxine, thank you for joining me here today. I am glad you could find time to sit down and have a chat.

Maxine: Thank you for hosting me, Alex. It is an honor to be here.

1.      Firstly, how are things with you? You recently had some surgery on your wrist, and I know you have one more scheduled. How are you coping with the reduced mobility?

Maxine: I had carpal tunnel surgery done on December 17th. My next surgery is scheduled for January 24th

View original post 1,904 more words

Posted on January 14, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

